Analyst Coverage


This listing of analysts who follow Sa Sa International Holdings Limited does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions.

Firm Analyst Email
China Galaxy Tony Li tonyli@chinastock.com.hk
Citi Research Tiffany Feng tiffany.feng@citi.com
CLSA Ltd. Dylan Chu dylan.chu@clsa.com
DBS Vickers (Hong Kong) Ltd. Mavis Hui mavis_hui@dbs.com
GF Securities Co., Ltd. Yafei Ou oyf@gf.com.cn
Goldman Sachs (Asia) Michelle Cheng Michelle.Cheng@gs.com
Haitong International Research Stephanie Lam stephanie.sy.lam@htisec.com
HSBC York Pun yorkkypun@hsbc.com.hk
ICBC International Securities Limited Stella Liu stella.liu@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Jefferies Anne Ling aling@jefferies.com
JPMorgan George Hsu george.hsu@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Research Sunny Chow sunny.chow@macquarie.com
Nomura Asian Equity Research Emily Lee emily.lee@nomura.com
Phillip Securities (Hong Kong) Limited Tracy Ku tracyku@phillip.com.hk
Yuanta Research Peter Chu peter.kk.chu@yuanta.com