Analyst Coverage


This listing of analysts who follow Sa Sa International Holdings Limited does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions.

Firm Analyst Email
Citi Research Tiffany Feng tiffany.feng@citi.com
CLSA Ltd. Mariana Kou mariana.kou@clsa.com
Core Pacific - Yamaichi International (Hong Kong) Ltd. Research Department cpy.research@cpy.com.hk  
DBS Vickers (Hong Kong) Ltd. Mavis Hui mavis_hui@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank AG, Hong Kong Branch Anne Ling anne.ling@db.com
Fubon Securities Investment Services Co., Ltd. Darren Huang darren.huang@fubon.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia) Michelle Cheng Michelle.Cheng@gs.com
Guotai JunAn (HK) Retail Rsch Research Department N/A
Haitong International Research Research Department N/A
HSBC Scott Chan scotttkchan@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Financial Holdings (HK) Yixin Luo luoyixin@htsc.com
Jefferies Fei Ye fye@jefferies.com
JPMorgan George Hsu george.hsu@jpmorgan.com
KGI Greater China Carrie Chan carrie.chan@kgi.com
Macquarie Research Sunny Chow sunny.chow@macquarie.com
Nomura Asian Equity Research Emily Lee emily.lee@nomura.com
Yuanta Research Peter Chu peter.kk.chu@yuanta.com