Corporate Information


Board of Directors

Executive Directors
Dr KWOK Siu Ming Simon, SBS, JP (Chairman and CEO)
Dr KWOK LAW Kwai Chun Eleanor, BBS, JP (Vice-chairman)
Dr LOOK Guy (CFO and Executive Director)
Ms KWOK Sze Wai Melody

Non-executive Director
Ms LEE Yun Chun Marie-Christine

Independent Non-executive Directors
Ms KI Man Fung Leonie, GBS, SBS, JP 
Mr TAN Wee Seng
Mr CHAN Hiu Fung Nicholas

Company Secretary

Ms MAK Sum Wun Simmy

Head Office

8th Floor, Block B, MP Industrial Centre
18 Ka Yip Street, Chai Wan
Hong Kong

Registered Office

P.O. Box 309
Ugland House
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands


Certified Public Accountants

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

SMP Partners (Cayman) Limited
Royal Bank House – 3rd Floor
24 Shedden Road, P.O. Box 1586
Grand Cayman KY1-1110
Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Abacus Limited
Level 54, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2980 1333
Fax: (852) 2810 8185

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bank of Communications Company Limited, Hong Kong Branch 
Citibank, N.A.
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Hong Kong Branch
BNP Paribas, Hong Kong Branch

Share Information

Stock code : 178 (The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited)
Board lot size: 2,000 shares
Financial year end: 31 March

Investor Relations

Corporate Communications and Investor Relations Department
Sa Sa International Holdings Limited
8th Floor, Block B, MP Industrial Centre,
18 Ka Yip Street,
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2975 3638
Fax: (852) 2595 0797