Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Email
Citigroup Tiffany Feng tiffany.feng@citi.com
DBS Mavis Hui mavis_hui@dbs.com
HSBC Christina Chen christina.z.chen@hsbc.com.hk
ICBC International Nelson Lee nelson.lee@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Jefferies Anne Ling aling@jefferies.com
JP Morgan George Hsu george.hsu@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Sunny Chow sunny.chow@macquarie.com
Nomura Emily Lee emily.lee@nomura.com
Yuanta Peter Chu peter.kk.chu@yuanta.com